Would you like to advertise in this space !

Do you have a bowling problem ?

Learn the Basic’s

Would you like to advertise in this space !



Home HPBC Honours Honours Board 2017 Club Results 2016 Club Results 2015 Club Results 2014 Club Results 2013 Club Results 2012 Club Results 2011 Club Results 2010 Club Results 2009 Club Results

Honours Menu


Runners Up

Men’s Singles

Alan Sier.

Basil Grimwade.

Ladies Singles

Pat King.

Jean Kemish.

Men’s Drawn Pairs

Daniel Newton & Dennis Ray.

Dave March & John Constable.

Ladies Drawn Pairs

Jean Kemish & Pat King.

Eunice Coote & Iris Goodbarne.

Men’s Singles Handicap

Carl Stott

John Constable.

Ladies Singles Handicap

Pat King

Eunice Coote.

Leyland Cup 101

Alan Sier.

Iris Goodbarne.

Fixed Jack

Carl Stott.

Mark Wellman.

Mixed Triples

Jill Smith, Alan Sier & Alan Turnbull.

June Owen, Eunice Coote & Mike Murphy.

Denis Wilson Memorial Trophy

Sadly cancelled due to bad weather..

President’s Shield

Brian Moreton, Carl Stott, Denise Swanton & Dennis Ray.

June Owen, Alan Turnbull, Alex Maitland & John Coote.

Novices Trophy

David Evans & Andrew Sedgwick

Fun Day

Iris Goodbarne & Alan Rayner

Most Improved Player.

Steve Hicks.

Club Members Honours 2015 Season