Would you like to advertise in this space !

Do you have a bowling problem ?

Learn the Basic’s

Would you like to advertise in this space !



Home HPBC Honours Honours Board 2017 Club Results 2016 Club Results 2015 Club Results 2014 Club Results 2013 Club Results 2012 Club Results 2011 Club Results 2010 Club Results 2009 Club Results

Honours Menu


Runners Up

Men’s Singles

Ken Eady

Dennis Yellop

Ladies Singles

Maureen Ray

Denise Swanton

Men’s Drawn Pairs

Dave Flowers & Basil Grimwade

John Constable & Ken Eady

Ladies Drawn Pairs

Gill Smith & Maureen Ray

Lillian Evenett & Pat Chaplin

Men’s Singles Handicap

John Coote

Mike Tanner

Ladies Singles Handicap

Iris Goodbarne

Denise Swanton

Leyland Cup 101

Dennis Ray

Ken Eady

Fixed Jack

Denise Swanton

Alan Turnbull

Mixed Triples

Gill Smith, Bill Rooney & Dennis Ray

Maureen Ray, Daniel Newton & Alex Maitland

Thursday Club Night League

Debbie Newton, Daniel Newton, David March, Denise Swanton, Ken Key, Maureen Ray,  Dennis Ray,

Denis Wilson Memorial Trophy

Basil Grimwade

Trevor Smith

President’s Shield

Phil Porter, Denise Swanton, Stewart Alexander

Novices Trophy

Frank Champion

Club Members Honours 2014 Season