Would you like to advertise in this space !

Do you have a bowling problem ?

Learn the Basic’s

Would you like to advertise in this space !



Home HPBC Honours Honours Board 2017 Club Results 2016 Club Results 2015 Club Results 2014 Club Results 2013 Club Results 2012 Club Results 2011 Club Results 2010 Club Results 2009 Club Results

Honours Menu


Runners Up

Men’s Singles

Ken Eady

Bob Grout

Ladies Singles

Maureen Ray

Brenda Grout

Men’s Drawn Pairs

Bob Grout & Ken Kemish

Dennis Ray & Dennis Clarke

Men’s Singles Handicap

Alan Sier

Dennis Clarke

Ladies Singles Handicap

Brenda Grout

Dorothy Tanner

Leyland Cup 101

Alan Sier

Charlie Hammond

Fixed Jack

Roger Pringle

Iris Bates

Mixed Triples

Bob Grout, John Coote, Carolyn Benton,

Ken Kemish, Denise Swanton, Martin Aldrige,

President’s Shield

M. Tanner, C. McGee, D. Saunders, J.Aerts,

B. Scott, K. Key, I. Goodbarne, M. Peters

Bert Lowrey Memorial Cup

J. Aerts,  C. Mcgee,  D. Saunders,  M. Tanner

Club Members Honours 2010 Season